ADMISSION OPEN - Interview on 24 June 22 - Apply Now

Faculty

Dr. Vidhisha Vyas

Professor and Director
vidhisha.vyas@iilm.ac.in

Ph.D. (Economics), Indian Institute of Technology (IIT) Bombay

Dr Nimesh Gupta

Associate Professor & Associate Dean
nimesh.gupta@iilm.ac.in

PhD (Management), Business Analytics, Indian Institute of Management (IIM) Calcutta

Dr Anita Gangrade

Associate Professor
anita.gangrade@iilm.ac.in

PhD, LLB

Dr Jyotsana Sharma

Associate Professor
jyotsnasharma@iilm.ac.in

PhD (Management)

Dr Swati Bhargava

Assistant Professor
swati.bhargava@iilm.ac.in

PhD (Marketing), FMS, MDS University Ajmer

Prof Rishika Sharma

Assistant Professor
rishika.sharma@iilm.ac.in

Pursuing PhD (Marketing)

Dr Reshma Sheikh

Assistant Professor
reshma.sheikh@iilm.ac.in

PhD (Finance), FMS, Udaipur

Dr Priyanka Gupta

Assistant Professor
Priyanka.gupta@iilm.ac.in

PhD (Marketing), Indian Institute of Management (IIM) Raipur

Prof Chahat Arora

Assistant Professor
chahat.arora@iilm.ac.in

PGDC (Advertising) MICA Ahmedabad

Our Staff

Ms Namrata Mathur

Assistant Manager Admission
namrata.mathur@iilm.ac.in

Mr Mahesh Yadav

System Administrator, Admin
mahesh.yadav@iilm.ac.in