9214358828/29, 7413928928

In our efforts to make education more affordable to students, we have made provisions for scholarship on the basis of merit and need. We also have partnership with certain banks so as to make the procedure for application of loans a little easier for students.

Scholarship Sources

Avail scholarships on your CMAT, MAT and CAT score.

  • Scholarships for GIRLS:All girls students selected for the admission to IILM PGDM are eligible for special scholarship.
  • Scholarships for students with Bachelor's Degree in EngineeringStudents selected for admission to IILM PGDM and securing 60% or above in their B. Tech/ B. E. are eligible for a special scholarship.
  • Open Merit ScholarshipsIILM's vision is to be a leader in value based education and business focused research. With a mission to develop tomorrow's business leaders, entrepreneurs and managers the institute wants to encourage talents to come forward to study management skills, for which it provides merit scholarships on the basis of pre defined criteria of academic excellence. Students with excellent academic records are eligible for 40 % scholarships
  • Merit and Means ScholarshipsFinancial assistance upto 75% of tuition fee is provided to deserving students through Merit and Means Scholarships. The Scholarship Award Committee selects the candidates on the basis of pre defined criteria of academic excellence and their financial means assessment (ITR) needs to be submitted to qualify. The continuation of the scholarship in the next second year is based on the student's performance in the first year and review meeting with the Scholarship Award Committee.
  • Scholarship for Outstanding Achievement in Sports or BraveryThis scholarship has been instituted to acknowledge outstanding achievement of students in areas of sports, culture and bravery.
  • Scholarship for J&Kand North East Domiciled studentsWe offer special scholarship to students from the states of Jammu & Kashmir and the North East (Assam, Arunachal Pradesh, Manipur, Meghalaya, Mizoram, Tripura and Nagaland).