7413298298 / 9214358828/30
   iilmjaipur@iilm.ac.in

Alumni Directory

Alumni MBA Students Batch

Year 2005-2007
Year 2004-2006
Year 2003-2005
Year 2002-2004
Year 2001-2003
Year 2000-2002
Student Name Batch Year
Deepak Mittal 2005-2007
Vijay Naryani 2005-2007
Sorabh Arora 2005-2007
  Shilpa Sharma 2005-2007
Pratibha Sharma 2005-2007
Sangeeta Babel 2005-2007
Dheeraj Agarwal 2005-2007
Saloni Tholia 2005-2007
Garima Goyal 2005-2007
Abhinav Gautam 2005-2007
Abhinav Mathur 2005-2007
Gourav Baldua 2005-2007
Anil Kumar 2005-2007
Saurabh Yadav 2005-2007
Nitin Jain 2005-2007
Pushpendra Sharma 2005-2007
Vivek Chouhan 2005-2007
Lokesh Khandelwal 2005-2007
Niraj Jain 2005-2007  
Jayesh Joshi 2005-2007  
Neha Gupta 2005-2007  
Kamlesh Sharma 2005-2007  
Maneesh Joshi 2005-2007  
Shailendra Sharma 2005-2007
Garima Muktawat 2005-2007
Neha Ailawadi 2005-2007
Garima Muktawat 2005-2007
Manish Nair 2005-2007
Richa Gupta 2005-2007
Vikash Jhalani 2005-2007
Prem Mittra 2005-2007  
Hemant Jain 2005-2007  
Shashank Saxena 2005-2007  
Neeraj Mittal 2005-2007 agarwal_neeraj2002@yahoo.co.in
Natasha Goyal 2005-2007 natasha_iilm@yahoo.co.in
Abhinav Nag 2005-2007 abhinavnag_iilm@yahoo.co.in
Rahul Agarwal 2005-2007  
Pradeep Tank 2005-2007 pradeep_iilm@yahoo.com
Santosh Tusia 2005-2007 santoshchoudhary@yahoo.co.in
Swati Goyal 2005-2007 swati_iilm@yahoo.co.in
Mahendra Yadav 2005-2007 mahendra_yadav1984@yahoo.co.in
Shweta Bhandari 2005-2007 Shweta_15_a@Rediffmail.com
Shyam Jajoo 2005-2007 shyamjajoo_iilm@yahoo.co.in
Reema Kaul 2005-2007 reema_iilm@yahoo.co.in
Yogesh Soliwal 2005-2007 yk-soni@yahoo.com
Ronak Goyal 2005-2007 ronak_royal_iilm@yahoo.com
Praveen Pandya 2005-2007 praveen_iilm05@yahoo.com
Balkrishan Nowal 2005-2007 balkrishan_nowal@yahoo.com
Rakesh 2005-2007 rakeshgarg85@yahoo.com
Jitendra Vijayvargiya 2005-2007 Jeetu_vijay@yahoo.com
Gautam Bhardwaj 2005-2007 Gautamkumarbhardwaj@yahoo.com
Sumit Chugh 2005-2007 sumit19_chugh@yahoo.co.in
Shweta Mundra 2005-2007 moondra_shweta@yahoo.com
Bhanu Solanki 2005-2007 bhanu_jiilm@rediffmail.com,mebhanu16@yahoo.com
Kaushal Dwivedi 2005-2007 Kaushal_dw@yahoo.co.in
Ankit Pareek 2005-2007 ankit_iilm05@yahoo.co.in
Madan Bishoni 2005-2007 madan19851@yahoo.co.in
Vijay Rathore 2005-2007 rathorevijay1982@yahoo.com
Sandeep Khandelwal 2005-2007 sandeep_iilm@yahoo.co.in
Nidhi Agrawal 2005-2007 nidhiblossom@yahoo.co.in
Radhika Kayal 2005-2007 radhika_iilm@yahoo.co.in
Swati Mishra 2005-2007 swati_dsdh@yahoomail.com
Avinash Sharma 2005-2007 avinashsharma_iilm@yahoo.co.in
Lokesh Jain 2005-2007  
Manoj Deora 2005-2007 manojdeora@yahoo.com,manoj_world@yahoo.com
Abhishek Garg 2005-2007 abhi_chem_mbm@rediffmail.com
Javed Khan 2005-2007 javed_iilm05@yahoo.co.in
Dinesh Sharma 2005-2007 dnoharia@gmail.com
Prateek Chaturvedi 2005-2007 prateek_iilm@yahoo.co.in
Meena Negi 2005-2007 meena_negiiilm@yahoo.com
Pratiksha Sharma 2005-2007 pratiksha_iilm@yahoo.com
Shweta Bharadwaj 2005-2007 shwetabhardwaj@rediffmail.com
Kritika Sharma 2005-2007 kritika_sharma07@rediffmail.com
Pankaj Bisht 2005-2007  
Ridhi Dheer 2005-2007 kaushalridhi@gmail.com,ridhi_dheer@rediffmail.com
Geetika Gurnani 2005-2007 geetika_gits@yahoo.co.in
Nidhi Mundra 2005-2007 nidhi_mun@yahoo.com
Neha Gupta 2005-2007 nehagupta2002@rediffmail.com
Shashikant 2005-2007 shashi19831@yahoo.co.in
Monika Rajawat 2005-2007 ishikarajawat@yahoo.co.in
Vivek Kothari 2005-2007 now_vicky@yahoo.com
Yogesh 2005-2007 ysagarwal@rediffmail.com
Rajni Mittal 2005-2007 rajni_iilm@yahoo.com
Manish Badaya 2005-2007 manishkrbadaya@yahoo.co.in
Tushar Somani 2005-2007 somani_tushar@rediffmail.com
Rohini Sharma 2005-2007 rohinisharma28@gmail.com
Jyotsna Mahawar 2005-2007 jyotsna_mahawar@yahoo.co.in
Anita Nyati 2005-2007 anitanyati_cor@yahoo.co.in/td>
Sonia Santlani 2005-2007 Sonia_santlani@yahoo.co.in
Neera Kundnani 2005-2007 rabble_neera@yahoo.com
Shiv Kumar 2005-2007  
Poonam Gupta 2005-2007 poonamgupta_1205@yahoo.co.in
Bhauesh Agarwal 2005-2007 udaygupta89@yahoo.co.in
Nikita Somani 2005-2007 nikit_somani@yahoo.co.in
Ashish Gautam 2005-2007 ashishiilm@yahoo.co.in
Manoj Nimbark 2005-2007 nimbark5@yahoo.co.in
Sanjay Sharma 2005-2007 sanjay_iilm@yahoo.co.in
Preetam Natani 2005-2007 preetnatani@yahoo.co.in
Ronak somani 2005-2007 ronakbbt_iilm@yahoo.co.in
Gaurav Gupta 2005-2007 gauravgupta_iilm@yahoo.co.in
Nandita Baheti 2005-2007 nandita_iilm@yahoo.co.in
Anjani Gupta 2005-2007 anjani_mbaiilm05@yahoo.co.in
Rashmi Tekwani 2005-2007 rashmitekwani@yahoo.com
Anjani Mishra 2005-2007 k2h2_jheel@yahoo.com
Komal Agarwal 2005-2007 agarwal_kkomal@yahoo.com
Roshan Daswani 2005-2007 rashmitekwani@yahoo.com
Sweety Mundra 2005-2007 munsweety@gmail.com
Vidhi Dheer 2005-2007 vidhi.dheer@gmail.com
Rajpal Yadav 2005-2007  
Anubha Jain 2005-2007 anu.j_iilm@yahoo.co.in
Barkha Jain 2005-2007 barkha_iilm@yahoo.com
Kamal Ramnani 2005-2007 kamalkool2003@yahoo.com
Vishal Jain 2005-2007 vishal26nov@yahoo.co.in
Ravi Kamlani 2005-2007 ashlick_lovely@rediff.mail
Anil Shah 2005-2007 aryans_1984@yahoo.co.in
Gunjan Sharma 2005-2007 gunjan-00712@radiff.com
Kamlesh Shekhawat 2005-2007 shekhawat_kamlesh@yahoo.co.in
Sarita Bhutra 2005-2007 sarita_bhutra@yahoo.co.in
Neeraj Jain 2005-2007 nkjainmba84@yahoo.co.in
Deepak Pitliya 2005-2007 deepak_iilm@yahoo.co.in
Munish Mishra 2005-2007  
Vivek Swami 2005-2007 vivek_swami15584@yahoo.com
Student Name Batch Year Email-ID
Sharma 2004-2006 abhisharma1@indiatimes.com
Vikas Ghiya 2004-2006 vkghiya123@yahoo.co.in
Anshu Dutta 2004-2006 duttaanshu@yahoo.com
Martand Shukla 2004-2006 martandshukla@rediffmail.com
Lomesh Naga 2004-2006 lomeshnaga7179@yahoo.com
Sini Nair 2004-2006 sisi_nair07@yahoo.co.in
Bhavana Gupta 2004-2006 bhavana.gupta@religare.in
Pooja Jindal 2004-2006 jindalpooja@sify.com
Sushil Kishnaka 2004-2006 sushil_kishnaka@yahoo.com
Manish Jain 2004-2006 jain_manishkr@yahoo.com
Lokesh Sharma 2004-2006 lokslovesu_1234@rediffmail.com
Deepak Pitliya 2004-2006  
Rakesh Jain 2004-2006 jain20rk@yahoo.co.in
Pravesh Nagapal 2004-2006 pravesh_nagpal@yahoo.co.in
Swati Jain 2004-2006 swatijain.22@gmail.com,swatijain.22@rediffmail.com
Pragya Jain 2004-2006 jainpragya26@yahoo.co.in
Varsha Jain 2004-2006 jvarsha2712@yahoo.co.uk
Dheeraj Bhandari 2004-2006  
Vernica Mathur 2004-2006 vernica_mathur@yahoo.com
Sumit Agarwal 2004-2006 agarwal_sumitraju@yahoo.co.in
Mradul Karanpuria 2004-2006 mradul_karanpuria@yahoo.co.in
Dinesh Manglani 2004-2006 dinesh.manglani@rediffmail.com
Prashant Mittal 2004-2006 prashant_mittal@usa.com
mittalppp@rediffmail.com
Varsha Sharma 2004-2006  
Neural Jain 2004-2006  
Vikas Srivastava 2004-2006  
Jinendra Jain 2004-2006 jinendrajain@usa.com
Parvinder Chawala 2004-2006 parvinder_kaka@yahoo.co.in
Abhishek Yadav 2004-2006  
Achal Goyal 2004-2006 achal_goyal3874@yahoo.com
Manish Govil 2004-2006 manishgovil79@rediffmail.
Neural Jain 2004-2006  
Neural Jain 2004-2006  
Manoj Kumar 2004-2006 manoj_abusaria@sify.com
Navdeep Bishnoi 2004-2006 bishnoi_navdeep@yahoo.co.in
Ajeta Bhatia 2004-2006 ajeta_20@indiatimes.com
ajetabhatia@yahoo.co.in
Student Name Batch Year Email-ID
Abhishek Jain 2003-2005 talk2abhie@yahoo.com
Surendra Shekhawat 2003-2005 shekhawat_jpr@yahoo.co.in
Prashant Singhvi 2003-2005 prashant.singhvi@yahoo.com
Abhisek Bhargava 2003-2005 Abhi_2781@yahoo.co.in
Jai Lata 2003-2005 jai_lata2000@yahoo.com
Dharmveer Shekhawat 2003-2005 dharamveersingh_shekhawat@rediffmail.com
HiitsDharamveer@yahoo.co.in
Prashnat Agrawal 2003-2005 prashanta12@yahoo.co.in
Lata Varyani 2003-2005 latavidhani@yahoo.com
Jyoti Saraswat 2003-2005 jyotisaraswat20@yahoo.co.in
A. Joy 2003-2005 lijojoy88@rediffmail.com
Amit Pandey 2003-2005 amit_pandey212003@yahoo.co.in
Nidhi Sharma 2003-2005 nidhi_jolly2003@yahoo.co.in
Anshu Kapoor 2003-2005  
Sanjay Tiwari 2003-2005 set_san@rediffmail.com
Pradeep Kulhar 2003-2005  
Amit Sharma 2003-2005 amit_9mba@yahoo.co.in
Shewta Vijay 2003-2005  
Surbhi Saxena 2003-2005 saxena_surbhi@hotmail.com
Marketing@rajasthan patrika. Com
Pankaj Singhi 2003-2005  
Richa Jain 2003-2005 richajain05@gmail.com
Nidhi Jain 2003-2005 nidhi_1683@yahoo.com
Suraj Kumawat 2003-2005 surajspk2006@yahoo.co.in
Vishal Mehrotra 2003-2005 mehrotravishal2003@yahoo.com
Ashutosh Badaya 2003-2005 ashu_badaya@yahoo.co.in
Shruti Jain 2003-2005 reachshruth23@yahoo.com
Esha Sood 2003-2005 eshajewel@yahoo.co.in
Priyanka Dosi 2003-2005 priyankadosi@hotmail.com
Naveen Rana 2003-2005 naveen_singhrana@yahoo.co.in
Prasoon Gosami 2003-2005 priyasoon@yahoo.com
Asutosh Arora 2003-2005  
Amit Kumar 2003-2005 amitkumar2608@yahoo.com
Akanksha Khandilwal 2003-2005 akanksha_khandelwal81@yahoo.co.in
Krishna Gupta 2003-2005  
Kritika Sharma 2003-2005 kritika_sm@yahoo.com
Alpansh Sharma 2003-2005 alpansh_s@yahoo.com
Shailendra Prashar 2003-2005  
Lisha Ghosh 2003-2005 lishaghosh@indiatimes.com
Sonika Mehta 2003-2005 sonikaaqua@gmail.com
Sonika.mehta@fortisindia.com
Gangandeep Kaur 2003-2005  
Ritu BirlaSonika Mehta 2003-2005  
S.M. Alam 2003-2005 shaikhzeeshan13@rediffmail.com
Anruddh Gauttam 2003-2005 info_anirudh@yahoo.co.in
Ashish Sharma 2003-2005 nns_ashish@indiatimes.com
Jaideep Mundhra 2003-2005  
Bhumika Ramarakhiani 2003-2005  
Upasana Kewalranani 2003-2005  
Tajendra Chhabra 2003-2005 tej459@rediffmail.com
Virender Khichi 2003-2005 virender53@yahoo.co.in
Taruna Vijay 2003-2005 Taruna29@yahoo.com
Anurag Sharma 2003-2005 anu_n_blues@yahoo.com
Ankur Chaudhary 2003-2005 nkr_chaudhary@yahoo.co.in
Amit Khendelwal 2003-2005 amit_corporation2002@yahoo.com
Ranveer Singh 2003-2005 veer_singh707@rediffmail.com
Garima Yadav 2003-2005 garimas_yadav@Yahoo.com
Aniruddh 2003-2005  
Payal Agrawal 2003-2005 payalagrawal17@rediffmail.com
Student Name Batch Year Email-ID
Arjun Gujar 2002-2004 arjunlalgujar@rediffmail.com
Dharmendra Chouhan 2002-2004  
Amrita Singh 2002-2004  
Vivek Yadav 2002-2004 vivekyadav21@hotmail.com
dearvivek007@yahoo.com
Abhimanyu Shekhawat 2002-2004 abhi_00997@rediffmail.com
Deepika Jain 2002-2004 deepikajain@stockholding.com
Ashika Vyas 2002-2004 ashika_vyas@yahoo.co.in
Vishal Singh 2002-2004 vishal_pr143in@yahoo.co.in
Abhishek Mathur 2002-2004  
Gaurav Nagpal 2002-2004  
Swadheen Sharma 2002-2004  
Smita Gupta 2002-2004  
Atul Kumar 2002-2004 atulgoyal@yahoo.co.in
Ashish Kapoor 2002-2004 ashishkapoor_009@yahoo.com
kapoor.ashish@rediffmail.com
Varun Agrawal 2002-2004 varun_1979@rediffmail.com
varunagrawal179@gmail.com
Vinod Singh 2002-2004 vinodsingh_cricket@rediffmail.com
Aditi Mishra 2002-2004 aditi_mishra821@yahoo.com
Neeraj Narang 2002-2004 neeraj435632@yahoo.com
Naresh Garg 2002-2004 grg_naresh@rediffmail.com
Pradeep Chotrani 2002-2004 pradeepchotrani@rediffmail.com
Neha Tikku 2002-2004  
Mukesh Sharama 2002-2004 mukesh_jiilm@yahoo.com
Student Name Batch Year Email-ID
Ashlesh Sahu 2001-2003  
Anadi Mishra 2001-2003 anadimishra@yahoo.com
Aashish Bhandari 2001-2003  
Ananta Dubey 2001-2003  
Bhashkar Dixit 2001-2003  
Dinesh Thada 2001-2003 dineshthada@rediffmal.com
Diyanshu Gang 2001-2003  
Jagat Kunaoi 2001-2003  
Kailash Yadav 2001-2003  
Kamlender Soni 2001-2003  
Sarthak Seth 2001-2003 sarthak_seth@rediffmail.com
Mukesh Lohar 2001-2003 mukeshlohar@rediffmail.com
Hameer Singh 2001-2003  
Micky Mathur 2001-2003  
Hameer Singh 2001-2003  
Riti Maharia 2001-2003 ritikumar@rediffmail.com
Sikander Ali 2001-2003 solankisons@yahoo.com
Sikandera@gmail.com
Sunil Jain 2001-2003  
Geetanjali Mathur 2001-2003 wow.u.r.gr8@gmail.com
m_gitanjali@hotmail.com
Kritika Sharma 2001-2003  
Sunil Dhaka 2001-2003 snl_bhk@yahoo.co.in
Ruchi Sharma 2001-2003  
Keshina Purohit 2001-2003 keshina14@yahoo.co.in
Linkon Bhatt 2001-2003  
Gopesh Kumar 2001-2003  
Swati Gupta 2001-2003  
Swati Ajmera 2001-2003  
Shiva Khandelwal 2001-2003  
Priyanka Sharma 2001-2003  
Priyanka Jain 2001-2003  
Prateek Pareek 2001-2003  
Bennett John 2001-2003  
Anupam Rathore 2001-2003  
Anu Jain 2001-2003  
Ashutosh Sharma 2001-2003  
Vijay Chauhan 2001-2003  
Pankaj Rajawat 2001-2003 pankaj_rajawat@indiatimes.com
Anuj Gupta 2001-2003 anuj@rediffmail.com
Abha Nair 2001-2003  
Anand Soni 2001-2003 anandsoni3@yahoo.com
Student Name Batch Year Email-ID
Abhinav Bakiwala 2000-2002  
Abhishek Arora 2000-2002 jpr.abhishek@gmail.com
Abhishek Purohit 2000-2002  
Abhishek Parihar 2000-2002 abhishek2104@yahoo.com
Ajit Yadav 2000-2002  
Akshay Tanwar 2000-2002 Akshay.Tanwar@gmail.com
Ambrish Sharma 2000-2002 Ambrish0408@usa.net
Anjali Purohit 2000-2002  
Anshul Rajan 2000-2002 anshurajan@yahoo.com
Anuj Goswami 2000-2002  
Ashok Manwani 2000-2002  
Basant Kothari 2000-2002 kothari_basant@yahoo.com
basantkothari@gmail.com
Bharat Arora 2000-2002 bharat2103@yahoo.co.in
Chander Shekhar 2000-2002  
Devender Sankhala 2000-2002  
Dinesh Nagpal 2000-2002  
Garima Jhamb 2000-2002  
Gaurav Sharma 2000-2002 g.s@hcl.in
gauravberger_jaipur@rediffmail.com
Madhupam Krishana 2000-2002 Madhupam_k@yahoo.com
madhupamkrishna@birlasunlife.com
Namrata Bhatia 2000-2002  
Nidhi Purohit 2000-2002 Nidhi-Purohit@Usa.Net
Panchamma Sharma 2000-2002 panchams@hdfcinsurance.com
Rajeev Mathur 2000-2002 rajeev.mathur@kotakbank.com
mathurrd@rediffmail.com
Rohit Singh 2000-2002 rsingh@templeton.com
Ram Nain 2000-2002  
Rajeev Batra 2000-2002  
Sindhu Dugar 2000-2002  
Swarn Shukla 2000-2002 info@radhagovind.com
Supreet Ahluwalia 2000-2002  
Sumati Parikh 2000-2002 sumatipareek@gmail.com
Shweta Dravid 2000-2002  
Shilpa Agarwal 2000-2002  
Sabina Saikh 2000-2002  
Saket Sharma 2000-2002 ksaket_sharma@yahoo.com
Vijay Choudhary 2000-2002  
Vinnet Shukala 2000-2002  
Vivek Joshi 2000-2002  
Nishant Bhagrava 2000-2002 nishantbhargava@yahoo.com
Vishakha Agarwal 2000-2002